Meet our dedicated, knowledgeable and friendly team at Swansea Bay Sports Park. 

Wales National Pool Swansea

Wales National Pool Swansea manage and maintain the pools, swimming courses and aquatic fitness classes here at Swansea Bay Sports Park. Meet the team who you’ll see at our facilities below: 

Sports Manager – Sian Gillies: s.d.gillies@swansea.ac.uk

Sports Manager – Sara Bickel: s.bickel@swansea.ac.uk

Admin Assistant – Sian Whitmore: s.m.whitmore@swansea.ac.uk

Admin Assistant – Laura Hamilton *currently on maternity: Laura.hamilton@swansea.ac.uk

Sport Swansea

The Sport Swansea team manage and maintain the gym, hockey and athletics facilities, sports halls and courts, Bay Campus facilities, as well as camps and academies and special events here at Swansea Bay Sport Park. Meet the team who you’ll see at our facilities below:

Athletic Development Manager – Andrew Griffiths: a.j.griffiths@swansea.ac.uk

Athletic Development Supervisor – Andrew Phillips: Andrew.phillips@swansea.ac.uk

Indoor Facilities Manager – Bryan Culliford: b.p.culliford@swansea.ac.uk

Indoor Facilities Manager – Nick Bowen: n.bowen@swansea.ac.uk

Duty Manager – Jordan Poole: j.t.poole@swansea.ac.uk

Duty Manager – Dai Hughes: d.i.hughes@swansea.ac.uk

Duty Manager & Health Referral Coordinator – Leanne Brake: l.j.brake@swansea.ac.uk

Duty Manager – Aaron Houlihan: a.j.houlihan@swansea.ac.uk

Duty Manager – Dominic Prescott: d.a.prescott@swasnea.ac.uk